1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. >
  3. الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا
  4. >
  5. ما هو رقم ARN؟

ما هو رقم ARN؟

يعتبر رقم ARN (الرقم المرجعي للحائز) هو رقم المعاملة التي يتم إعطائها لمعاملتك والتي يمكنك من خلالها تتبع حالة المعاملة لدى المصرف الخاص بك. ويعتبر هذا الرقم رقمًا خاصًا بكل معاملة وهو بمثابة دليل دولي على نجاح عملية التحويل.

يستخدم رقم ARN لتتبع حركة المعاملة بمجرد مغادرتها مصرف التاجر (المصرف المستفيد) وإضافتها إلى مصرف حامل البطاقة (المصرف المصدر). يساعد رمز ARN المصارف على تحديد المعاملات وتأكيد سير إجراءاتها.

في حال لم يتم إيداع الأموال في بطاقتك خلال 14 يوم عمل، سيوفر لك معالج البطاقة رمز ARN. وعند حدوث أي مواقف مشابهة، ما عليك سوى مراسلة البريد [email protected] أو [email protected] مع طلب الحصول على رمز ARN إليك.

ماذا تفعل برمز ARN المستلم؟

قم بطباعة البريد الإلكتروني مع رمز ARN الذي قمت باستلامه، ثم قم بالتواصل مع المصرف الذي تتعامل معه بنفسك واطلب من الموظفين تحويلك إلى قسم استرداد المبالغ المدفوعة أو قسم المدفوعات المتنازع عليها ووضح لهم أنك قد تلقيت رمز ARN وتنتظر استلام الأموال إلى بطاقتك. ننصحك بشدة بعدم التواصل مع خدمة الدعم المصرفي عبر الإنترنت أو مع محاسبي المصرف، لأنهم ببساطة غير مدربين على التعامل مع هذه الطلبات ولن يتمكنوا من مساعدتك. ويجب تقديم هذا الطلب بشكلٍ شخصي، لذلك لا تحاول إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو التواصل مع المصرف الذي تتعامل معه عبر الإنترنت.

إذا لم يتمكن المصرف الخاص بك من إيجاد المعاملة التي تحتوي على رمز ARN المقدم بشكلٍ مفاجئ، فاطلب من المصرف التأكيد بأنه قد تم التدقيق في الأمر، وهو ما نتج عنه عدم العثور على المعاملة. ثم قم بالتواصل معنا بهذا المستند، وسنقوم بإجراء تدقيق مماثل من طرفنا.

1. Home
  2. >
  3. FAQ
  4. >
  5. What is ARN?

What is ARN?

ARN (Acquirer Reference Number) is a transaction number assigned to your transaction. It allows you to track its status in your bank. This number is unique for each transaction and is international proof of a successful transfer.

ARN is used to track the movement of a transaction on the way when it leaves the merchant's bank (acquirer bank) and is credited to the card holder's bank (issuing bank). The ARN code helps banks to get a fix on transactions and confirm their processing.

The card processor provides you with the ARN code in case the funds have not been credited to your card within 14 business days. If such a situation occurs, just write to [email protected] or [email protected] with the request to send you the ARN.

What to do with the ARN code?

Print the email with the ARN code that you have received, personally contact your bank, and ask the staff to refer you to the chargeback or disputed payments department. Explain that you have received the ARN and are waiting for the receipt of funds. We strongly recommend you not to contact your bank's online support service or bank tellers, as they are not trained to handle such requests and will not be able to help you. Such a request must be made in person, so do not try to send an email or contact your bank online.

If your bank is unable to find a transaction with the ARN provided, ask the bank for confirmation that an investigation has been conducted, as a result of which the transaction has not been found. Contact us with this document, and we will conduct a similar investigation on our side.

Last Articles
All Articles
What is a Market-Neutral Trading Strategy?
A market-neutral trading strategy is an investment strategy that seeks to profit from both increasing and decreasing prices in different securities while minimizing the impact of general market movements.
Read more