متطلبات الهامش وقواعد الرافعة المالية

تسمح شركة JustMarkets لعملائها باستخدام حجم الرافعة المالية في نطاق من 1:1 إلى 1:3000 أثناء التداول في سوق الفوركس. بفضل هذه الفرصة، يتمتع عملاؤنا بميزة وهي أنهم يمكنهم تطبيق استراتيجيات التداول المختلفة، بغض النظر عن حجم ودائعهم.

انتبه لحقيقة أن حجم الرافعة المالية يتأثر بنوع حساب التداول الذي تختاره، وكذلك الأموال الموجودة عليه.

متطلبات الهامش الديناميكي

يرتبط الهامش المطلوب لحسابك بمقدار الرافعة المالية التي تستخدمها. سيؤدي تغيير الرافعة المالية إلى تغيير متطلبات الهامش. مثلما قد تتغير فروق الأسعار وفقًا لظروف السوق ، يمكن أن يختلف مقدار الرافعة المالية المتاحة لك أيضًا. يمكن أن يحدث هذا لعدد من الأسباب الموضحة أدناه.

الرصيد الحالي

أسهم، دولار أمريكي الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية*
0 – 999 1:3000
1,000 – 4,999 1:2000
5,000 – 39,999 1:1000
40,000 or more 1:500

*يمكن أن يكون لأدوات التداول رافعة مالية قصوى مختلفة وفقًا لمواصفاتها.

الأخبار الاقتصادية

من 10 دقائق قبل نشر الأخبار الاقتصادية عالية التأثير وحتى 5 دقائق بعد ذلك ، يتم حساب متطلبات الهامش للصفقات الجديدة المفتوحة على أدوات التداول المتأثرة مع الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية المخفضة. يمكنك معرفة موعد صدور الأخبار الاقتصادية الهامة في التقويم الاقتصادي.

التبييت وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع والأعياد

تنطبق قاعدة زيادة الهامش أيضًا على بعض أدوات التداول خلال عمليات التبييت وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع والعطلات الرسمية. تخضع هذه الأدوات خلال هذه الفترة لرافعة مالية أقل.

اقرأ المزيد عن متطلبات الهامش العالي هنا.

Margin requirements and the leverage rules

JustMarkets allows its clients to trade on leverage from 1:1 to 1:3000. Thanks to this opportunity, our clients have an advantage – they can apply various trading strategies regardless of the size of their deposit.

Pay attention to the fact that the leverage conditions are different for different types of trading accounts.

Dynamic margin requirements

The margin requirement for your account is tied to the amount of leverage you use. Changing leverage will cause margin requirements to change. Just as spreads may change depending on market conditions, the amount of leverage available to you can also vary. This can happen for a number of reasons that are explained below.

Equity

Equity, USD Maximum leverage*
0 – 999 1:3000
1,000 – 4,999 1:2000
5,000 – 39,999 1:1000
39,999 or more 1:500

*Trading instruments can have different maximum leverage according to their specifications.

Economic news

From 10 minutes before the publication of high-impact economic news until 5 minutes after, margin requirements for new positions opened on affected trading instruments are calculated with reduced maximum leverage. You can find out when major economic news is due for release on our Economic calendar.

Rollovers, weekends and holidays

An increased margin rule also applies to some trading instruments during rollovers, weekends, and public holidays. These instruments during this period are subject to lower leverage.

Read more about the high margin requirements here.